2020 single match tickets are now available. Purchase your tickets below.

PLEASE NOTE:In accordance with the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention’s guidance to postpone events involving more than 50 people over the next eight weeks, Major League Soccer has extended the postponement of its matches during this period of time. MLS remains focused on playing the entire 2020 season and is evaluating all options, including pushing back the end of the season and playing MLS Cup in December, as the league did prior to the 2019 season. The league is also identifying other available dates. Throughout this process, MLS will continue to prioritize the safety of our fans, players, employees and partners and to coordinate with federal and local public health authorities as well as other sporting organizations.

NYCFC will continue to be in close contact with fans and issue further Club statements on NYCFC.com and Club social channels.

 

BUY TICKETS

 


 

NYCFC 2020 Home Schedule


NYCFC vs Chicago Fire
Sunday, April 12 @ 12:30 PM
Yankee Stadium
 
POSTPONED

NYCFC vs Nashville SC
Sunday, April 26 @ 5:00 PM
Citi Field
 
POSTPONED

NYCFC vs Toronto FC
Wednesday, May 13 @ 7:00 PM
Yankee Stadium
 
BUY TICKETS

NYCFC vs Colorado Rapids
Saturday, May 16 @ 7:00 PM
Yankee Stadium
 
BUY TICKETS

NYCFC vs NY Red Bulls
Sunday, May 31 @ 3:00 PM
Yankee Stadium
 
BUY TICKETS

NYCFC vs New England Revolution
Sunday, June 14 @ 5:00 PM
Yankee Stadium
 
BUY TICKETS

NYCFC vs Atlanta United
Wednesday, June 17 @ 7:00 PM
Yankee Stadium
 
BUY TICKETS

NYCFC vs Orlando City
Wednesday, July 1 @ 7:00 PM
Yankee Stadium
 
BUY TICKETS

NYCFC vs FC Cincinnati
Wednesday, July 15 @ 7:00 PM
Yankee Stadium
 
BUY TICKETS

NYCFC vs Montreal Impact
Saturday, July 25 @ 5:00 PM
Citi Field
 
COMING SOON

NYCFC vs Philadelphia Union
Saturday, Aug 8 @ 7:00 PM
Citi Field
 
COMING SOON

NYCFC vs Columbus Crew
Wednesday, Aug 12 @ 7:00 PM
Yankee Stadium
 
BUY TICKETS

NYCFC vs LA Galaxy
Sunday, Aug 30 @ 4:00 PM
Yankee Stadium
 
BUY TICKETS

NYCFC vs Inter Miami CF
Wednesday, Sept 16 @ 7:00 PM
Yankee Stadium
 
BUY TICKETS

NYCFC vs DC United
Saturday, Sept 26 @ 7:00 PM
Citi Field
 
COMING SOON