2019 Single Match tickets are now on sale. Purchase your tickets below.

NYCFC’s ticket plan prices incorporate both variable and dynamic pricing models. Click here to learn more.

 


NYCFC 2019 Home Schedule


NYCFC vs LAFC
Sunday, March 17 @ 3:00 PM


 
BUY TICKETS

NYCFC vs Montreal Impact
Saturday, April 6 @ 1:00 PM


 
BUY TICKETS

NYCFC vs Chicago Fire
Wednesday, April 24 @ 7:00 PM
Bronx Borough Night
First 10,000 fans will receive a Bronx borough pin
 
BUY TICKETS

NYCFC vs Orlando City
Saturday, April 27 @ 1:00 PM
Presented by Heineken

 
BUY TICKETS

NYCFC vs FC Cincinnati
Thursday, June 6 @ 7:00 PM
Pride Night

 
BUY TICKETS

NYCFC vs Philadelphia Union
Saturday, June 29 @ 7:00 PM


 
BUY TICKETS

NYCFC vs Seattle Sounders
Wednesday, Jul 3 @ 7:00 PM
Staten Island Borough Night
First 10,000 fans will receive a Staten Island borough pin
 
BUY TICKETS

NYCFC vs Portland Timbers
Sunday, July 7 @ 6:30 PM
Military Appreciation Night presented by Ford

 
BUY TICKETS

NYCFC vs Sporting Kansas City
Friday, July 26 @ 7:30 PM 
Manhattan Borough Night
First 10,000 fans will receive a Manhattan borough pin
 
BUY TICKETS

NYCFC vs Houston Dynamo
Thursday, Aug 8 @ 7:00 PM
Brooklyn Borough Night
First 10,000 fans will receive a Brooklyn borough pin
 
BUY TICKETS

NYCFC vs Columbus Crew
Wednesday, Aug 21 @ 7:00 PM
Queens Borough Night
First 10,000 fans will receive a Queens borough pin
 
BUY TICKETS

NYCFC vs Red Bulls
Saturday, August 24 @ 7:00 PM 
Hudson River Derby presented by Etihad

 
BUY TICKETS

NYCFC vs New England Revolution
Saturday, September 7 @ 3:30 PM 
Presented by NYP
 
BUY TICKETS

NYCFC vs Toronto FC
Wednesday, September 11 @ 7:00 PM 
First Responders Night presented by Ford
 
BUY TICKETS

NYCFC vs San Jose Earthquakes
Saturday, September 14 @ 7:00 PM 
Hispanic Heritage Night presented by Goya
 
BUY TICKETS

NYCFC vs Atlanta United
Wednesday, Sept 25 @ 7:00 PM
Fan Appreciation Night presented by AT&T
 
BUY TICKETS