Off the Pitch graphic

Best of #NYCFC Off the Pitch: Week 40

 

Beautiful views in Puerto Rico!!!

A photo posted by David Villa (@davidvilla) on

 

 

"E' TUTTA VITA" ... anche questa volta non mi hai deluso... splendido romanzo...grazie @volofabio

A photo posted by Andrea Pirlo Official (@andreapirlo21) on

 

 

 

Great day of golf

A photo posted by RJ Allen (@rjallen27) on

 

 

 

Mixing it up in Puerto Rico. A little footy, a little golf. Either way was out

A photo posted by Patrick Mullins (@pmullins14) on

 

 

 

A nice day in old San Juan. Un lindo día en Viejo San Juan. #ViejoSanJuan #oldsanjuan #PuertoRico

A photo posted by Alejandro A.Taylor Jr "Tony" (@ttaylor777) on

 

 

 

Always fun hanging out with this jokester - @rjallen27

A photo posted by Mix Diskerud (@mixdiskerud) on

 

 

 

Dinner here in Puerto Rico with the brody @khiryshelton and our new friend @carla_torres_trujillo #NYCFC

A photo posted by connorjbrandt (chap) (@connorjbrandt) on

 

 

 

Spike Ball Champ #ActuallyLost #ParticipationAward

A photo posted by Ethan White (@ethanwhite) on

 

 

 

They don't hold back on Xmas trees in NYC!

A photo posted by Frank Lampard (@franklampard) on

 

Topics: