Schedule

  • A
    WIN 4-3
    Sunday, March 6, 2016 2:00PM ET
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    TOYOTA PARK
    Broadcast: YES, WADO 1280 AM
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 2-2
    Sunday, March 13, 2016 5:00PM ET
    TORONTO FC
    YANKEE STADIUM, YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN2, WADO 1280 AM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Friday, March 18, 2016 7:00PM ET
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas, WADO 1280 AM
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, March 26, 2016 3:00PM ET
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: YES, WADO 1280 AM
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 0-0
    Sunday, April 10, 2016 7:00PM ET
    CHICAGO FIRE
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1, WQBU 92.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-2
    Saturday, April 16, 2016 7:30PM ET
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: YES, WADO 1280 AM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, April 23, 2016 4:00PM ET
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: Fox Sports Go, WQBU 92.7 FM
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Wednesday, April 27, 2016 7:00PM ET
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: Fox Sports Go, WQBU 92.7 FM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-2
    Saturday, April 30, 2016 4:00PM ET
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: YES, WADO 1280 AM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-0
    Sunday, May 8, 2016 7:30PM ET
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1, WQBU 92.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, May 15, 2016 7:30PM ET
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FS1, WQBU 92.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Wednesday, May 18, 2016 7:00PM ET
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: YES, WQBU 92.7 FM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 7-0
    Saturday, May 21, 2016 3:00PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX, WQBU 92.7 FM
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 2-2
    Sunday, May 29, 2016 4:30PM ET
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN, WQBU 92.7 FM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 3-2
    Thursday, June 2, 2016 7:00PM ET
    REAL SALT LAKE
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: Fox Sports Go, WQBU 92.7 FM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Wednesday, June 15, 2016 7:30PM ET
    NEW YORK COSMOS
    FORDHAM UNIVERSITY
    Broadcast: YES
    USOC
  • H
    WIN 3-2
    Saturday, June 18, 2016 1:00PM ET
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: Fox Sports Go, WQBU 92.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, June 25, 2016 5:00PM ET
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: ESPN, WADO 1280 AM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Sunday, July 3, 2016 12:30PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Wednesday, July 6, 2016 7:30PM ET
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: Fox Sports Go, WQBU 92.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Sunday, July 10, 2016 8:00PM ET
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: FS1, WADO 1280 AM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 3-1
    Sunday, July 17, 2016 5:00PM ET
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: ESPN, WADO 1280 AM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-1
    Sunday, July 24, 2016 1:00PM ET
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: FOX, WQBU 92.7 FM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 5-1
    Saturday, July 30, 2016 3:00PM ET
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: YES, WADO 1280 AM
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 0-0
    Friday, August 5, 2016 11:00PM ET
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas, WQBU 92.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 3-3
    Saturday, August 13, 2016 8:15PM ET
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: YES, WADO 1280 AM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, August 20, 2016 3:30PM ET
    LA GALAXY
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN, WADO 1280 AM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Sunday, August 28, 2016 7:00PM ET
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    CAMPING WORLD STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1, WQBU 92.7 FM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-2
    Thursday, September 1, 2016 7:00PM ET
    D.C. UNITED
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: YES, WQBU 92.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Saturday, September 10, 2016 8:00PM ET
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: YES
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 2-2
    Saturday, September 17, 2016 7:00PM ET
    FC DALLAS
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: YES, WADO 1280 AM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-1
    Friday, September 23, 2016 8:00PM ET
    CHICAGO FIRE
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas, WQBU 92.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-0
    Friday, September 30, 2016 8:00PM ET
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas, WQBU 92.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Sunday, October 16, 2016 3:00PM ET
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: YES
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-1
    Sunday, October 23, 2016 4:00PM ET
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: YES
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Sunday, October 30, 2016 7:00PM ET
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS Playoffs
  • H
    LOSS 5-0
    Sunday, November 6, 2016 6:30PM ET
    TORONTO FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1, WADO 1280 AM
    MLS Playoffs