Schedule

Add to Calendar

  • A
    Thursday, February 20, 2020 8:00PM ET
    at AD SAN CARLOS
    TBD
    CCL

  • H
    Wednesday, February 26, 2020 6:00PM ET
    AD SAN CARLOS
    CCL

  • A
    Sunday, March 1, 2020 12:30PM ET
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, March 7, 2020 5:00PM ET
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, March 14, 2020 12:30PM ET
    FC DALLAS
    YANKEE STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, March 21, 2020 12:30PM ET
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Friday, April 3, 2020 7:00PM ET
    at D.C. UNITED
    AUDI FIELD
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, April 12, 2020 12:30PM ET
    CHICAGO FIRE FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, April 19, 2020 4:00PM ET
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, April 26, 2020 5:00PM ET
    NASHVILLE SC
    CITI FIELD
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, May 2, 2020 7:30PM ET
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, May 13, 2020 7:00PM ET
    TORONTO FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, May 16, 2020 7:00PM ET
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    YANKEE STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, May 24, 2020 9:00PM ET
    at LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, May 31, 2020 3:00PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    YANKEE STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, June 14, 2020 5:00PM ET
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    YANKEE STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, June 17, 2020 7:00PM ET
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, June 20, 2020 7:30PM ET
    at FC CINCINNATI
    NIPPERT STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, June 27, 2020 5:00PM ET
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, July 1, 2020 7:00PM ET
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, July 5, 2020 7:00PM ET
    at CHICAGO FIRE FC
    SOLDIER FIELD
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, July 11, 2020 10:00PM ET
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, July 15, 2020 7:00PM ET
    FC CINCINNATI
    YANKEE STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, July 18, 2020 8:00PM ET
    at INTER MIAMI CF
    INTER MIAMI CF STADIUM IN FORT LAUDERDALE
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, July 25, 2020 5:00PM ET
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    CITI FIELD
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, August 1, 2020 3:00PM ET
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, August 8, 2020 7:00PM ET
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    CITI FIELD
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, August 12, 2020 7:00PM ET
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, August 15, 2020 8:30PM ET
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, August 23, 2020 7:00PM ET
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, August 30, 2020 4:00PM ET
    LA GALAXY
    YANKEE STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Friday, September 11, 2020 7:00PM ET
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, September 16, 2020 7:00PM ET
    INTER MIAMI CF
    YANKEE STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, September 19, 2020 7:30PM ET
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, September 26, 2020 7:00PM ET
    D.C. UNITED
    CITI FIELD
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, October 4, 2020 4:30PM ET
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    MLS