Schedule

UPDATE: March 19, 2020 – In accordance with the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention’s guidance to postpone events involving more than 50 people over the next eight weeks, Major League Soccer has extended the postponement of its matches during this period of time. MLS remains focused on playing the entire 2020 season and is evaluating all options, including pushing back the end of the season and playing MLS Cup in December, as the league did prior to the 2019 season. The league is also identifying other available dates. Throughout this process, MLS will continue to prioritize the safety of our fans, players, employees and partners and to coordinate with federal and local public health authorities as well as other sporting organizations.

  • A
    WIN 5-3
    Thursday, February 20, 2020 8:00PM ET
    at AD SAN CARLOS
    ALEJANDRO MORERA SOTO
    XX_CC
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Wednesday, February 26, 2020 6:00PM ET
    AD SAN CARLOS
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    XX_CC
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Sunday, March 1, 2020 12:30PM ET
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: YES
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, March 7, 2020 5:00PM ET
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: YES
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Wednesday, March 11, 2020 8:00PM ET
    TIGRES UANL
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    XX_CC
  • H
    Saturday, March 14, 2020 Postponed
    FC DALLAS
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: YES
    MLS

  • A
    Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Postponed
    at TIGRES UANL
    ESTADIO UNIVERSITARIO
    XX_CC

  • H
    Saturday, March 21, 2020 Postponed
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: YES
    MLS

  • A
    Friday, April 3, 2020 Postponed
    at D.C. UNITED
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: YES
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, April 12, 2020 Postponed
    CHICAGO FIRE FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: YES
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, April 19, 2020 Postponed
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, April 26, 2020 Postponed
    NASHVILLE SC
    CITI FIELD
    Broadcast: YES
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, May 2, 2020 Postponed
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: YES
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, May 13, 2020 7:00PM ET
    TORONTO FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: YES
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, May 16, 2020 7:00PM ET
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: YES
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, May 24, 2020 9:00PM ET
    at LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, May 31, 2020 3:00PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    YANKEE STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, June 14, 2020 5:00PM ET
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: YES
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, June 17, 2020 7:00PM ET
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: YES
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, June 20, 2020 7:30PM ET
    at FC CINCINNATI
    NIPPERT STADIUM
    Broadcast: YES
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, June 27, 2020 5:00PM ET
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, July 1, 2020 7:00PM ET
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: YES
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, July 5, 2020 7:00PM ET
    at CHICAGO FIRE FC
    SOLDIER FIELD
    Broadcast: YES
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 11, 2020 10:00PM ET
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, July 15, 2020 7:00PM ET
    FC CINCINNATI
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: YES
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 18, 2020 8:00PM ET
    at INTER MIAMI CF
    INTER MIAMI CF STADIUM IN FORT LAUDERDALE
    Broadcast: YES
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 25, 2020 5:00PM ET
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    CITI FIELD
    Broadcast: YES
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, August 1, 2020 3:00PM ET
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 8, 2020 7:00PM ET
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    CITI FIELD
    Broadcast: YES
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, August 12, 2020 7:00PM ET
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: YES
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 15, 2020 8:30PM ET
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA STADIUM
    Broadcast: YES
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, August 23, 2020 7:00PM ET
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, August 30, 2020 4:00PM ET
    LA GALAXY
    YANKEE STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Friday, September 11, 2020 7:00PM ET
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: YES
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, September 16, 2020 7:00PM ET
    INTER MIAMI CF
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: YES
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 19, 2020 7:30PM ET
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: YES
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 26, 2020 7:00PM ET
    D.C. UNITED
    CITI FIELD
    Broadcast: YES
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, October 4, 2020 4:30PM ET
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: YES
    MLS