Schedule

  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Saturday, August 3, 2019 10:00PM ET
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: YES, Fox Sports Go, WNYE 91.5 FM, ESPN Deportes 1050 AM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-2
    Thursday, August 8, 2019 7:00PM ET
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: Fox Sports Go, WNYE 91.5 FM, ESPN Deportes 1050 AM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Sunday, August 11, 2019 3:55PM ET
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN, WNYE 91.5 FM, ESPN Deportes 1050 AM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 4-1
    Saturday, August 17, 2019 7:30PM ET
    at FC CINCINNATI
    NIPPERT STADIUM
    Broadcast: YES, Fox Sports Go, WNYE 91.5 FM, ESPN Deportes 1050 AM
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, August 21, 2019 7:00PM ET
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: YES, Fox Sports Go, WNYE 91.5 FM, ESPN Deportes 1050 AM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 24, 2019 7:00PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN2, WNYE 91.5 FM, ESPN Deportes 1050 AM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 31, 2019 10:00PM ET
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: YES, Fox Sports Go, WNYE 91.5 FM, ESPN Deportes 1050 AM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 7, 2019 3:30PM ET
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision Deportes, UniMas, WNYE 91.5 FM, ESPN Deportes 1050 AM
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, September 11, 2019 7:00PM ET
    TORONTO FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: Fox Sports Go, WNYE 91.5 FM, ESPN Deportes 1050 AM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 14, 2019 12:30PM ET
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: YES, Fox Sports Go, WNYE 91.5 FM, ESPN Deportes 1050 AM
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, September 22, 2019 6:00PM ET
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas, WNYE 91.5 FM, ESPN Deportes 1050 AM
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, September 25, 2019 7:00PM ET
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: Fox Sports Go, WNYE 91.5 FM, ESPN Deportes 1050 AM
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, September 29, 2019 5:00PM ET
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: Fox Sports Go, WNYE 91.5 FM, ESPN Deportes 1050 AM
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 6, 2019 4:00PM ET
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: YES, Fox Sports Go, WNYE 91.5 FM, ESPN Deportes 1050 AM
    MLS