Schedule

  • H
    DRAW 2-2
    Saturday, August 4, 2018 8:00PM ET
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: YES, WNYE 91.5 FM, WADO 1280 AM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 3-2
    Sunday, August 12, 2018 4:00PM ET
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: ESPN, WNYE 91.5 FM, WQBU 92.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 18, 2018 7:00PM ET
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: YES, WNYE 91.5 FM, WQBU 92.7 FM
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, August 22, 2018 7:00PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1, WNYE 91.5 FM, WQBU 92.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 1, 2018 8:00PM ET
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: YES, WNYE 91.5 FM, WADO 1280 AM
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, September 5, 2018 7:00PM ET
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: YES, WNYE 91.5 FM, WADO 1280 AM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 8, 2018 4:55PM ET
    D.C. UNITED
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas, WNYE 91.5 FM, WADO 1280 AM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 22, 2018 7:30PM ET
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: YES, WNYE 91.5 FM, WQBU 92.7 FM
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, September 26, 2018 7:00PM ET
    CHICAGO FIRE
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: YES, WNYE 91.5 FM, WQBU 92.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 29, 2018 8:00PM ET
    at MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    TCF BANK STADIUM
    Broadcast: YES, WNYE 91.5 FM, WQBU 92.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 21, 2018 3:00PM ET
    at D.C. UNITED
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: YES, WNYE 91.5 FM, WADO 1280 AM
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 28, 2018 4:30PM ET
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: YES, WNYE 91.5 FM, WADO 1280 AM
    MLS