Check below for various promotions throughout the season and purchase your tickets to one of NYCFC's title nights.

 

MATCH

PROMOTION


NYCFC vs FC Cincinnati 
Thurs, June 6 @ 7:00pm

Pride Night

BUY TICKETS


NYCFC vs Philadelphia Union 
Sat, June 29 @ 7:00pm

Presented by NewYork-Presbyterian

BUY TICKETS


NYCFC vs Seattle Sounders
Wed, July 3 @ 7:00pm

Staten Island Borough Night

First 10,000 fans will receive a Staten Island borough pin
 
BUY TICKETS


NYCFC vs Portland Timbers
Sun, July 7 @ 6:30pm

Military Appreciation Night presented by Ford

BUY TICKETS


NYCFC vs Sporting KC
Fri, July 26 @ 7:30pm

Manhattan Borough Night

First 10,000 fans will receive a Manhattan borough pin
 
BUY TICKETS


NYCFC vs Houston Dynamo
Thurs, Aug 8 @ 7:00pm

Brooklyn Borough Night

First 10,000 fans will receive a Brooklyn borough pin
 
BUY TICKETS


NYCFC vs Columbus Crew
Wed, Aug 21 @ 7:00pm

Queens Borough Night

First 10,000 fans will receive a Queens borough pin
 
BUY TICKETS


NYCFC vs Red Bulls
Sat, Aug 24 @ 7:00pm

Hudson River Derby presented by Etihad

BUY TICKETS

 
NYCFC vs Toronto FC
Wed, Sept 11 @ 7:00pm

First Responders Night presented by Ford

BUY TICKETS


NYCFC vs San Jose Earthquakes
Sat, Sept 14 @ 12:30pm

Hispanic Heritage Night presented by Goya

BUY TICKETS

 
NYCFC vs Atlanta United
Wed, Sept 25 @ 7:00pm

Fan Appreciation Night presented by AT&T

BUY TICKETS