LEARN HOW TO BECOME ELIGIBLE:

 

 

 

2019 AWAY MATCHES

 


🗓Friday, Feb 22, 2019
📍First Tennessee Park, Nashville, TN
8:00pm ET
💵Member Price: $10
💵Non-Member Price: $10
⚽️TBD
Close Date: Feb 17, 2019

 
Closed

🗓Saturday, March 2, 2019
📍Orlando City Stadium, Orlando, FL
4:00pm ET

💵Member Price: $10
💵Non-Member Price: $30
⚽️Section 108
🔐Close Date: CLOSED

 
Closed

🗓Friday, March 29, 2019
📍BMO Field, Toronto, CAN
8:00pm ET
💵Member Price: $10
💵Non-Member Price: $31
⚽️Section 204
🔐Close Date: 3/15/19
 
Request Tickets

🗓 Saturday, April 13, 2019
📍Allianz Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
8:00pm ET
💵Member Price: $10
💵Non-Member Price: $46
⚽️Section 108
🔐Close Date: March 31, 2019
*Inaugural game at Allianz Stadium
Request Tickets

🗓 Sunday, April 21, 2019
📍Audi Field, Washington, DC
⏰4:00pm ET
💵Member Price: $10
💵Non-Member Price: $38
⚽️TBD
🔐Close Date: April 17, 2019 
 
Request Tickets

🗓 Saturday, May 4, 2019
📍Saputo Stadium, Montreal, CAN
⏰5:00pm ET
💵Member Price: $10
💵Non-Member Price: $35
⚽️Section 112
🔐Close Date: 5/1/19
 
Request Tickets

🗓 Saturday, May 11, 2019
📍Dignity Health Sports Park, Carson, CA
⏰4:00pm ET
💵Member Price: $10
💵Non-Member Price: $29
⚽️Section 116
🔐Close Date: May 7, 2019
 
Request Tickets

🗓 Saturday, May 25, 2019
📍SeatGeek Stadium, Chicago, IL
⏰3:30pm ET
💵Member Price: $10
💵Non-Member Price: $25
⚽️Sections 203 & 204
🔐Close Date: May 17, 2019
 
Request Tickets

🗓 Saturday, June 1, 2019
📍Mapfre Stadium, Columbus, OH
⏰7:30pm ET
💵Member Price: $10
💵Non-Member Price: $30
⚽️Section 210
🔐Close Date: May 29, 2019
 
Request Tickets

🗓 Sunday, July 14, 2019
📍Red Bull Arena, Harrison, NJ
⏰6:30pm ET
💵Member Price: $10
💵Non-Member Price: $30
⚽️Section 219 & 221
🔐Close Date: July 7, 2019
 
Request Tickets

🗓 Saturday, July 20, 2019
📍Dick's Sporting Good Park, Denver, CO
⏰9:00pm ET
💵Member Price: $10
💵Non-Member Price: $26
⚽️Section 136
🔐Close Date: July 15, 2019
 
Request Tickets

🗓 Saturday, Aug 3, 2019
📍Rio Tinto Stadium, Salt Lake City, UT
⏰10:00pm ET
💵Member Price: $10
💵Non-Member Price: $28
⚽️Section 233 & 234
🔐Close Date: July 31, 2019
 
Request Tickets

🗓 Sunday, Aug 11, 2019
📍Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
⏰4:00pm ET
💵Member Price: $10
💵Non-Member Price: $46
⚽️Section 229
🔐Close Date: July 26, 2019
 
Request Tickets

🗓 Saturday, Aug 17, 2019
📍Nippert Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
⏰7:30pm ET
💵Member Price: $10
💵Non-Member Price: $25
⚽️Section 215
🔐Close Date: 8/8/19
 
Request Tickets

🗓 Saturday, Aug 31, 2019
📍BC Place, Vancouver, CAN
⏰10:00pm ET
💵Member Price: $10
💵Non-Member Price: $25
⚽️Section 218-221
🔐Close Date: Aug 28, 2019
 
Request Tickets

🗓 Sunday, Sept 22, 2019
📍Toyota Stadium, Dallas, TX
⏰TBD
💵Member Price: $10
💵Non-Member Price: $25
⚽️Section 111
🔐Close Date: Sept 18, 2019
 
Request Tickets

🗓 Sunday, Sept 29, 2019
📍Gillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA
⏰5:00pm ET
💵Member Price: $10
💵Non-Member Price: $25
⚽️Section 116 or 216/217
🔐Close Date: Sept 25, 2019
 
Request Tickets

🗓 Sunday, Oct 6, 2019
📍Talen Energy Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
⏰4:00pm ET
💵Member Price: $10
💵Non-Member Price: $26
⚽️Section 132/133
🔐Close Date: Oct 2, 2019
 
Request Tickets