Online voting is now open for the 2018 MLS All-Star Game Fan XI presented by Target. Seven New York City FC players are on this year's ballot: David Villa, Sean Johnson, Maxi Moralez, Alex Ring, Anton Tinnerholm, Jesus Medina, and Ismael Tajouri-Shradi.

You can vote once per day and everyone that submits a ballot is entered to win a VIP trip to the 2018 MLS All-Star Game presented by Target. Also, you can earn a bonus contest entry if you share your picks after voting. Voting ends at 11:55 PM Pacific Time on June 20.

Help select the 2018 MLS All-Stars by voting below!




The Contenders




EA SPORTS "More Than a Vote" challenge:

One goal equals one vote.

Cast your vote for the MLS All-Stars' third forward by scoring goals in EA SPORTS FIFA 17 on PlayStation 4, PlayStation 3, Xbox One or Xbox 360. Every time you score a goal using a forward on the MLS All-Star ballot that player will receive a vote. Each goal scored equals one vote. (Voting ends June 20 at 11:55 PM PT.)